Day 77 – fun with flower pots


Running a little late today. Work at the cube farm is infringing on my blog time! 🙂
Check out these cute flower pots I made. I bought them at the Goodwill over the weekend for $2.00 and painted them. The first one I painted by hand, which was a pleasant surprise. The other one, I used painters tape, made a design and then spray painted with a metallic spray paint. Much easier and you could do lots of different designs with tape or stencils.

Hope you like!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

