Goodbye winter, hello spring!

I know it’s only February but I could NOT wait another few days, let alone, few weeks to start my spring wreath.  Enough of the cold weather, boo on the frigid polar vortex; I’m ready for colorful springtime buds and tepid air temps!

I used a craft wreath from my local craft store, wrapped it with a gorgeous burlap ribbon with lace trim and hot glued the heck out of some coral and pink floral pick stems.  I love my little pink bird nestled in the hydrangea!

Hope this brings some spring joy to you today!

20150215_145640 20150215_145748

4 comments

Leave a Reply

