Week 2 preview…

I have a dilemma; I still can’t really say anything about this project because it’s a birthday present for someone that follows my blog, or she’d better. 🙂 However, I used power tools today and it was awesome! There was an even more awesome moment though. You know the feeling when you first put the pencil to paper, the paint to the canvas, or the drill to a fresh, unblemished piece of wood? Now that, ladies and gents is a feeling of complete exhilaration! Embarking on a new creation!
So, just a teaser photo today (the corner of “said” project along with two sad looking dogs who don’t like this cold weather) but I will be able to show you this awesome project that I will have finished and up on my blog before Monday when I unleash my other project that I have for yet another birthday girl, my mom. 🙂

20140108_173832

One comment

Leave a Reply

