Day 351 – new drink

I just realized I’m running behind…I see I’m only on Day 351 but have 9 days left of the year. I know I actually didn’t post a few times, sick in bed or depressed over walking out on a new job, internet down, etc. Hey, I knew things like that would happen but I had vowed to do my very best and post every day that I physically could post this year.
So, today I will share with you a new drink I found in my liquor store. It’s called Domain de Canton, a French ginger liqueur. I put this little baby into an oz of heavy cream, topped with some brown sugar and cinnamon sticks…ahhhh! The perfect accompaniment to preparing tonight’s meal. Which will also be a posting for tomorrow. 🙂

20131221_164316

Leave a Reply

