Day 328 – dog sweaters

For those of you following my blog in the US, are any of you venturing out today on Black Friday? Yikes and good luck! I wanted to go out and get some new material for a doggy sweater, but there’s no way. So, I’m taking the cheap way out here and using some old sweaters of mine for my dogs! I will need to do some adjustments but doesn’t Tiger look adorable? I’ll cut it back from his arms and trim it around his little waist. It will be perfect during chilly walks! He’ll be the talk of this small town and warm at the same time.

20131126_185842

20131126_185616

Leave a Reply

