Day 315 – oatmeal

Today was a departure from my usual breakfast, the cocoa/peanut butter protein shake that I have almost every day. It was a chilly start this morning though, so I thought I’d snuggle up with a nice warm bowl of oatmeal. But not just any oatmeal; Pumpkin Apple Oatmeal. All I did was make a regular serving of plain oatmeal, then chop up one apple and add it in along with a spoonful of pumpkin. I heated it thoroughly and seasoned with dried cranberries, nuts and some cinnamon. Delish!

20131114_102221

3 comments

Leave a Reply

