Day 259 – necklace

I love the clearance rack at Michaels. This bird pendant was only 99 cents and the natural fiber for the necklace was another 99 cents so I found myself a $2.00 necklace. 🙂 Well, I strung it together at least.

20130921_095633

20130921_095400

Enjoy your day! And here is a devastatingly beautiful photo from the sunrise this morning. I have to remember, even on the most frustrating and lonely of days, God is still there; sharing His beauty and awesome presence all around me. All I have to do is open my eyes and simply drink it in. “sigh”.

20130921_064823

Leave a Reply

