Day 236 – terrarium

20130828_160939

20130828_160948

20130828_161005

Yay-my first terrarium! This is a cute “pirate’s treasure” terrarium in a small wine glass. I love these little succulents that my sister grew for me and they are so cute nestled in a bed of mixed beads and jewels. Succulents are very low maintenance and add a little something special to any home. And terrariums are so easy and fun to customize with whatever theme you want. I chose a “pirate” theme, but there are so many other themes, I’ll have to do another one soon. 🙂

2 comments

Leave a Reply

