Day 226 – word clouds

cloud2

cloud3

Kaboom! My mind was just blown! My friend told me a few months about some new website that would take your words and put them into shapes. I didn’t know how addicting it could be! Check out: http://www.tagxedo.com and get your play on. I’m serious, it’s unbelievably fun. And if you have a blog or a website, it will take various words from your website and put them into a cool shape. Haha! And how lucky for me it decided to put “chocolate” in bold, front and center! And yes, this is free! Would be super cool to do wedding invites or a love letter in the shape of a heart. The sky is the limit!

Leave a Reply

