Day 216 – pops!

20130807_125807

20130807_125843

As I sit here licking the spoon of its last precious drops of molten chocolate, I present to you the Chocolate Peanut Butter Popsicles!
I froze these over the weekend and almost (gasp!) forgot about them in the freezer. Remember those little egg molds you get from Jello over the Easter season? I used those for my pops since I don’t have real popsicle molds. I think they turned out cute, not to mention DELISH! It tasted like Reeses peanut butter cups a bit. Sooooo good! Not super chocolatey, but I think it still qualifies to be featured in chocolate week.

Check out the original recipe: http://www.yumsugar.com/Peanut-Butter-Chocolate-Popsicles-18883349

One comment

Leave a Reply

