Day 207 – honey latte

How many of you, like me, paid an unreasonable amount of money for the new “honey latte” at Whole Foods? Maybe it’s just the Boulder location, but seriously, it’s just a latte sweetened with honey instead of sugary syrup.
Needless to say, I had to try my own out. And I used instant coffee to boot!

I warmed up the whole milk and added about a teaspoon of honey since I don’t like it too sweet. What a pleasant and slightly different taste. Yum!

20130727_075438

2 comments

Leave a Reply

