Day 202 – great tip!

I blew out my flip flop….but I didn’t step on a pop top…haha. For those of you non Jimmy Buffet fans, that was a famous line in his song, “Margaritaville”.
Well, I really did blow out my favorite flip flops. If you blow out yours and you are in need of a quick fix, push it back through the hole, and on the bottom, stick a plastic bread tie thing around it. Great to get you home from the beach, but I don’t recommend wearing long term like that though since it’s not a permanent solution.
20130723_135237

One comment

Leave a Reply

