Day 138 – earring makeover

earrings2

earrings1

I know, I know, this is kinda boring. It took me all of about 3 minutes, but its’ still blogworthy, especially since these puppies are vintage!
I bought these vintage fuzzy animal print button earrings which were clip-ons. Since I don’t wear clip-ons, I changed out the earring backing and almost got hit by ancient glue shrapnel in the course of prying off the backs. I hot glued on the new earring post backs and now I have a cute, new addition to my accessory collection!

Leave a Reply

