Day 137 – Sunshine juice!

20130519_080349

20130519_080151
Today I needed a breath of fresh air “internally” and this was the perfect breakfast to perk me up. I call it my sunshine juice because it seems to make the world a brighter place everytime I make it. There’s something about concentrated vitamins and minerals in a tasty juice that brings me out of my slump every time. I guess that’s why they are so vital to our wellbeing and it’s a neat phenomenon to feel that sense of wellbeing almost immediately. Now if only I had enough time to make it every morning before work. 🙂

Kathy’s Sunshine Juice

8-10 organic medium or large carrots
2 mandarin oranges
1 navel orange
5 stalks of organic celery

Juice in your juicer and enjoy! This made 2 wine glass size portions.

Blessings to you all this beautiful spring day.

One comment

Leave a Reply

