Day 88 – Easter monsters!

20130329_202845

20130329_202835

20130329_201035
I wish I could take the credit for these ADORABLE googly eyed creatures, but I can’t. My mother started making them and she was having such a good time that she bought me some google eyes and I went to work. HA! This was hardly work! It took all of about 5 minutes to assemble, glue, and then oogle over my googly eyed Easter monsters. They would be perfect for your child’s Easter basket instead of all the candy or put on your desk at work to bring a smile to your face throughout the day.

Take 3 glass crafting globs, I used a large size, and hot glue in between the two bottom ones. Then, glue on the bottom of the third piece. The last part of this process is to choose some eyes to glue on. I’m sure there are lots of other ideas you could do. Maybe some hair or paint fingernails on?
Enjoy!

And I will be taking tomorrow off of blogging to celebrate Easter and honor my Lord!

Happy Easter to you and your family!

Leave a Reply

