Day 57 – furry little frame

furrypic

furrypic2Who doesn’t like fake fur? I created this adorable fake fur picture frame out of a fabric remnant, some hot glue and 2 pieces of cardboard!

I’ve never thought about making a frame because the word “mount” scared me. I was nervous of cutting the frame part out with an exacto knife. But, since this was a free piece of cardboard and I had nothing to lose, I measured out a small square to cut out the frame part and cut away! I then set to work gluing on the fake fur. Now, to find something cute to put in the frame!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

