Day 51 – candle fun

Ooops, I almost forgot to post today!  I was so happy with myself that I got my project done on my lunch hour, that I just plain forgot until now.  So, I took my craft studio on the road with me today and crafted in the 2001 Jeep Wrangler.  Not the most space, but it was kinda fun to get out of my usual crafting surroundings.  

I took 2 old yankee candles and glued a bamboo placemat around to add some excitement.  All I had to do was cut the bamboo placemat to size and glue on!  Gotta love easy and rewarding projects!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

