Day 38 – Fun with hot glue!

glass2

glass3

glassSorry mom, I used all your glass globs on this project! It was fun though; I glued glass craft globs onto a small flower pot and a simple canning jar. It was fun and you can really use your imagination here-I used both regular round ones and I found (I mean my mom found) some other fun shapes. Go into the mosaic section in your local craft store-you should be able to find all sorts of colors and shapes! Hot glue really works the best here since it will dry super quick. Most glues will take too long to try and the glass pieces will start slipping. Super fun!

Leave a Reply

